SRL 407004

Messiah (GA)

von Händel, Georg FriedrichBackes / Schneider / Calvert / Schüler / Schäfer
erschienen am 01.06.2009

Messiah (GA)
Zum Preis von
19.9919,99 EUR
Preis inkl. MwSt
Nicht am Lager, nachbestellbar (verfügbar in 5-7 Werktagen) 

Die Zahlung ist im Webshop möglich mit:
Vorabüberweisung, Kreditkarte, bei Abholung oder Paypal


    1-001Der Messias HWV 56 (Oratorium) (Gesamtaufnahme)Komponist: Händel, Georg FriedrichSopran: Backes, Constanze
    Dirigent / Band Leader: Schäfer, Andreas
    1-001-001Symphony (1. Teil)00:03:03
    1-002-002Rezitativ: Comfort ye my people00:02:58
    1-003-003Arie: Ev'ry valley shall be exalted00:03:25
    1-004-004Chor: And the glory of the Lord00:02:58
    1-005-005Rezitativ: Thus saith the Lord00:01:24
    1-006-006Arie: But who may abide the day00:04:30
    1-007-007Chor: And He shall purify00:02:37
    1-008-008Rezitativ: Behold, a virgin shall conceive00:00:24
    1-009-009Arie: O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion00:03:54
    1-010-010Chor: O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion00:01:47
    1-011-011Rezitativ: For behold, darkness shall cover the land00:02:08
    1-012-012Arie: The people that walked in darkness00:03:53
    1-013-013Chor: For unto us a child is born00:04:11
    1-014-014Pifa (Pastoral Symphony)00:02:50
    1-015-015Rezitativ: There were shepherds abiding in the field00:00:14
    1-016-016Rezitativ: And Io, the angel of the Lord00:00:22
    1-017-017Rezitativ: And the angel said unto them00:00:34
    1-018-018Rezitativ: And suddenly there was with the angel00:00:20
    1-019-019Chor: Glory to God in the highest00:01:55
    1-020-020Arie: Rejoice greatly00:04:19
    1-021-021Rezitativ: Then shall the eyes of the blind00:00:26
    1-022-022Arie: He shall feed his flock00:05:23
    1-023-023Chor: His yoke is easy00:02:34
    1-024-024Chor: Behold the Lamb of God (2. Teil)00:03:01
    1-025-025Arie: He was despised00:10:25
    1-026-026Chor: Surely He hath borne our griefs00:01:49
    1-027-027Chor: And with His stripes we are healed00:01:38
    1-028-028Chor: All we, like sheep00:03:55
    2-001-029Rezitativ: All they that see Him00:00:46
    2-002-030Chor: He trusted in God that He would deliver Him00:02:27
    2-003-031Rezitativ: Thy rebuke hath broken His heart00:01:48
    2-004-032Arioso: Behold, and see, if there be any sorrow00:01:21
    2-005-033Rezitativ: He was cut off the land of the living00:00:16
    2-006-034Arie: But Thou didst not leave His soul in hell00:02:03
    2-007-035Chor: Lift up your heads00:03:19
    2-008-036Rezitativ: Unto which of the angels00:00:21
    2-009-037Chor: Let all the angels of God worship Him00:01:29
    2-010-038Arie: Thou art gone up on high00:03:18
    2-011-039Chor: The Lord gave the word00:01:18
    2-012-040Arie: How beautiful are the feet of them00:02:10
    2-013-041Chor: Their sound is gone out00:01:20
    2-014-042Arie: Why do the nations00:02:59
    2-015-043Chor: Let us break their bonds asunder00:01:49
    2-016-044Rezitativ: He that dwelleth in heaven00:00:13
    2-017-045Arie: Thou shalt break them00:02:04
    2-018-046Chor: Halleluja00:04:03
    2-019-047Arie: In know that my redeemer liveth (3. Teil)00:05:42
    2-020-048Chor: Since by man came death00:02:04
    2-021-049Rezitativ: Behold, I tell you a mystery00:00:38
    2-022-050Arie: The trumpet shall sound00:09:20
    2-023-051Rezitativ: Then shall be brought to pass00:00:16
    2-024-052Duett: O death, where is thy sting?00:01:08
    2-025-053Chor: But thanks be to God00:02:23
    2-026-054Arie: If God be for us00:05:08
    2-027-055Chor: Worthy is the Lamb that was slain00:03:50
    2-028-056Chor: Amen00:03:38